The Thea Teale Trophy is presented to the winners of the Bronze pairs as part of the legacy left to the SBU by Thea.

2019-20 Malgorzata Rozman & Tadeusz Janowski
2018-19 Tom Bagnall & Malgorzata Rozman
2017-18 Keith Clark & Ishbel Clark
2016-17 Jean Parker & Mary Thomson




Welcome to the National Bridge Organisation for Scotland