The home of Scottish Bridge

Congratulations to the following pairs who did well in the Women's Pairs

1st and winners of the Cyril Breene Trophy : Joan Lees and Susan Aitchison   

2nd : Gosia Rozman and Karen Bartlett  Silver : Moyra Forrest and Maureen McMillan  

Bronze : Jane Guthrie and Joan Cargill.   

Congratulations to them all.  Full results can be found on the Results tab above.