The home of Scottish Bridge

Result of the Winter Swiss Teams for the Peploe Trophy

In the Winter Swiss Teams event played on Sunday, 5th February, Team Moss, Rona Moss, Laura Middleton, Damien Byron and Tom Robertson, with 114.47 VPs, won a narrow victory to take the Peploe Trophy over the early leaders Team Macdonald, Angus Macdonald, John Hamilton, John Dick and Kevin Strathern, who finished with 112.83 VPs.

26 teams competed including two junior teams.