Andy Wilson presented with the trophy at Caledonian Club by Ann Wickens after the 2018 AGM.

The four individual events were held on Saturday 21st April at the Carlton.  All four events had the full complement of 25 entrants.  The results were:

Harrison for Regional Masters and above




1st Andy Wilson (pictured with the runner up and Eddie McGeough (the next SBU president)

2nd Jean Armstrong

3rd Nicol Taylor

The full results are on the Carlton Website.  Click on the event name above to see them.