Click on 'read more' at the end to see photos of the 2 teams.

The final of the 2017/18 Scottish Cup has been won for the first time by the Sanders team of Derek Sanders & Stephen Peterkin and Sam Punch & Tim Rees. 


In what was a close match initially, they pulled away to finally win by 156 imps to 106 imps.  The runners-up were the Marshall team of Finlay Marshall & Patrick Home and Norman Lazonby & Alastair White.