Congratulations to Brian Short, Alan Goodman, John Murdoch and Iain Sime, winners of the Men's Teams in Dundee on 26th February 2017.  Joint runners up were Roy Bennett, David Liggat, Sandy Duncan & Jim Hay and David Weir, Douglas Mitchell, John di Mambro and Gints Freimanis,

Full results are at Dundee BC website