The Winter Fours has been won by Mike Ash, Chris Chambers, Paul Gipson, Alec Gipson. 

Runners Up were Sandy Duncan, Jim Hay, Jun Nakamaru- Pinder and Paul Barton.

The Subsidiary Final was won by Les Steel, John Matheson, Alan Goodman and Brian Short.

Subsidiary Final Runners Up were Sam Punch, Stephen Peterkin, Derek Sanders and Tim Rees.

Here are the full details.

Meantime, the Winter Swiss Teams was won by Duncan Rodger, Ian Brookes, Suresh Tyagi and Bill Durning - full results for this event are here.