The National League 2018 will consist of a First Division of 10 teams, a Second Division of 8 teams and a Third Division of 6 teams.  The allocation of teams to Divisions is shown in the attached spreadsheet.  Schedules of play will be issued to captains for distribution to their team.  2018QualificationPointsforteamsV1.xlsx