Division 1 has been won by the team of Brian Short, Alan Goodman, Sam Punch & Stephen Peterkin, and these four along with Mike Ash & Arend Bayer who finished second in the cross imping, will be the Scottish team for the 1st Camrose weekend to be held just outside Belfast the weekend of January 5-7.  Sandy Duncan will be the NPC.




Division 2 has been won by the team of Nigel Guthrie, Jim Forsyth, Jim McMenemy, Paul Maiolani, Tam Penman & Mark Menzies - they along with the team of Ian Patrick, Bob McKinnon, Cathy Ferguson, Joan Lees, Alistair Ross & David Ritchie will be promoted to Division 1 next season.



Full results for both Divisions are available on the website.