Photo of the successful Scottish Lady Milne team

The Scottish team of Abi Wilson, Sheila Adamson, Liz McGowan, Fiona McQuaker, Sam Punch and Paula Leslie (with Alan Goodman as npc) have won this year’s Lady Milne trophy, with England a close second.


 The presentation of the trophy to Alan Goodman by Mike Ash for Bridge Great Britain.