The team to play in Belfast on the weekend of May19, 20 and 21 2017 will be as follows:-  Iain Sime & John Matheson, Gerald Haase & John Murdoch and Harry Smith & Roy Bennett with Anne Perkins as NPC.

Sandy Duncan & Finlay Marshall are named as reserve pair.  

Once again congratulations and our best wishes to all involved.