Events organised by SBU Districts appear below the main National & International list.

You can also View in GRID layout, see everything in one list or refer to Past Events.

DatesEvent & Venue
Tue 01 Oct 2019 - Thu 31 Oct 2019 Autumn Pairs
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Diamond Trophy - Seniors
Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019 SBU Simultaneous Pairs (Lord Thomson)
Sat 02 Nov 2019 National Bronze Pairs
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Fairlie Trophy
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Arthur Trophy
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Bowman Trophy
Sat 16 Nov 2019 - Sun 17 Nov 2019 National League 2
Edinburgh
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Rayne Trophy - Final
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Johnston Trophy
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Jesner Trophy
Sat 30 Nov 2019 - Sun 01 Dec 2019 Lady Milne Trial
Mon 02 Dec 2019 - Fri 06 Dec 2019 Winter Celtic Pairs
Fri 06 Dec 2019 - Sun 08 Dec 2019 SBU Winter Congress
Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Sun 15 Dec 2019 Senior Trials
Sat 04 Jan 2020 National Junior Training Day
Sun 05 Jan 2020 Frischmann Trophy
Fri 10 Jan 2020 - Sun 12 Jan 2020 Camrose
Edinburgh
Fri 17 Jan 2020 - Sun 19 Jan 2020 Winter Fours
Sun 19 Jan 2020 Winter Swiss Teams
Fri 31 Jan 2020 - Sun 02 Feb 2020 Open European Trial
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Mixed Swiss Pairs
Sun 09 Feb 2020 Mixed Swiss Teams
Fri 14 Feb 2020 - Sun 16 Feb 2020 Junior Camrose & Peggy Bayer
Wales
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Men's National Pairs
Dundee, UK
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Men's National Teams
Dundee, UK
Fri 06 Mar 2020 - Sun 08 Mar 2020 Camrose 2nd Weekend
Northern Ireland
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Thea Teale National Bronze Teams (Qual)
Mon 09 Mar 2020 - Fri 13 Mar 2020 Easter Sims & Bobby Allan
Mon 16 Mar 2020 - Fri 20 Mar 2020 Kelsey/Kennedy
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Women's National Pairs
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Women's National Teams
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Farquharson Trophy (Magazine Subscribers)
Sun 05 Apr 2020 Thea Teale National Bronze Teams Final
Fri 17 Apr 2020 - Sun 19 Apr 2020 Lady Milne
England
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Benjamin Individual
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Harrison Individual
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Fairlie Individual
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Shenkin Individual
Sun 26 Apr 2020 National Pairs Final
Wed 06 May 2020 - Tue 12 May 2020 SBU Overseas Congress
Majorca, Balearic Islands, Spain
Fri 15 May 2020 - Sun 17 May 2020 Teltscher Trophy (Senior Camrose)
Sun 17 May 2020 Scottish Swiss Pairs
Ayr Academy, University Avenue, Ayr KA8 0SZ, UK
Sat 23 May 2020 Spence Cup
Tue 26 May 2020 SBU AGM