Competition Name Thea Teale Trophy
Holders Malgorzata Rozman & Tadeusz Jano (2019)
Event Type Simultaneous matchpointed pairs of up to 28 boards.
Scoring via eCats Results will appear here: eCats Session 7458
Master Points

Local points and a Maximum of 3 National Points will be calculated by the MP Convener. They will be added electronically to Mempad. Clubs must not award local points.

Qualification All Bronze Players (i.e. below the rank of Regional Master).  Ranking is determined by the list published on the SBU website and on the MEMPAD website - list is updated quarterly.
  • Ayrshire: [Enter Online] Ayrshire Bridge Centre at 1pm.  Contact: David Wiseman
  • Central: Dundee Bridge Club at 1 pm. Contact: Moira McGregor (tbc)
  • East [Enter Online] New Melville Bridge Club at 12 pm, Contact: Fiona Greenwood
  • Highland: [Enter Online] Bowling Club, Nairn at 1.30 pm. Contact: John Copland
  • North: Aberdeen Bridge Club at 1.30 pm. Contact: Loraine Findlay
  • South:  Contact: Ian Ellison (tbc)
  • West: [Enter Online] St Andrew Bridge Club 1.00pm.  Contact: Bill Durning
Entry Fee £5 per player plus table money to local convener; cheques payable to Scottish Bridge Union. Convener can send monies to Treasurer George Plant, and inform Tournament Convener when done.