SBU National Events

Event Event Date Capacity Register
Scottish Cup 2020-21 Closing Date Saturday 25 Apr 2020 Unlimited
Scottish Cup Plate Saturday 25 Apr 2020 Unlimited
Harrison Trophy Saturday 25 Apr 2020 50
Benjamin Trophy Saturday 25 Apr 2020 25
National Pairs Final Sunday 26 Apr 2020 Unlimited
SBU Overseas Congress Wednesday 6 May 2020 Unlimited
Scottish Swiss Pairs Sunday 17 May 2020 64
Spence Cup Saturday 23 May 2020 Unlimited
SBU Annual General Meeting Tuesday 26 May 2020 Unlimited
SBU National Summer Congress Friday 10 Jul 2020 Unlimited
SBU National Winter Congress Friday 4 Dec 2020 Unlimited

SBU Bronze Events

Event Event Date Capacity Register
Alan Fairlie Trophy Saturday 25 Apr 2020 25
Shenkin Trophy Saturday 25 Apr 2020 25

International Events

Event Event Date Capacity Register
Lady Milne Friday 17 Apr 2020 Unlimited
Teltscher Trophy Friday 15 May 2020 Unlimited
55th European National Team Championships Wednesday 17 Jun 2020 Unlimited
EBL Women's & Senior National Pairs Wednesday 17 Jun 2020 Unlimited

Congresses

Event Event Date Capacity Register
Ayrshire Congress Saturday 18 Apr 2020 Unlimited
New Melville BC April Congress Sunday 19 Apr 2020 Unlimited
Elgin BC Congress Friday 24 Apr 2020 Unlimited
Oban BC Congress Friday 8 May 2020 Unlimited
Glenrothes Congress Sunday 28 Jun 2020 Unlimited
Central District Congress Friday 14 Aug 2020 Unlimited