SBU National Events

Event Event Date Capacity Available places Register
Diamond Pairs Sunday, 13 October 2019 Unlimited
National Bronze Pairs (Thea Teale) Saturday, 02 November 2019 Unlimited
Arthur Trophy Sunday, 03 November 2019 26 26
Bowman Trophy Sunday, 03 November 2019 16 16
Fairlie Pairs Trophy Sunday, 03 November 2019 16 15
Jesner Trophy Sunday, 24 November 2019 Unlimited
Johnston Trophy Sunday, 24 November 2019 Unlimited
SBU Winter Congress Swiss Teams Friday, 06 December 2019 26 0
SBU Winter Congress Swiss Pairs Saturday, 07 December 2019 44 0
Junior National Pairs for the Frischmann Trophy Sunday, 05 January 2020 Unlimited
Winter Foursomes Friday, 17 January 2020 32 32
Winter Swiss Teams Sunday, 19 January 2020 18 18
Mixed Swiss Pairs for the Ruby Martyn Trophy Saturday, 08 February 2020 Unlimited
Mixed Swiss Teams for the Helen Walton Trophy Sunday, 09 February 2020 Unlimited
Men's National Pairs Saturday, 22 February 2020 Unlimited
Men's National Teams Sunday, 23 February 2020 30 30
Women's National Pairs Saturday, 21 March 2020 42 42
Women's National Teams Sunday, 22 March 2020 21 21