

Scottish Bridge Union

Harrison Trophy 2012-13 won by Iain Taylor

Ranking - 26th May 2013 - Harrison Individual

Pos	Player	Score %
1	9 Iain Taylor	59.63
2	11 Mike Smith	59.26
3	1 Beryl Campbell	57.04
4	4 Eddie McGeogh	
5	7 John Ogilvie	51.85
	2 Julia Palmer	51.11
6=	3 Andrew Symons	51.11
8	6 Kevin Strathern	49.26
9=	5 Janice Thomson	48.52
9=	14 Marion Cantley	
9=	j	48.52
12	13 Allan Gordon	
13	10 Gillian Whyte	
14	15 Alan Kennedy	
15	8 Alistair Crawford	
16		
Harrison Trophy 2012-13		

 $\ensuremath{\texttt{@}}$ 2021 SBU. Web site development and maintenance by alano design.

Back to Top