

## Scottish Bridge Union

## Scottish Cup 2016-17 won by Brian Short, John Matheson, Dave Walker & Les Steel

The Scottish Cup final was won by the team of Brian Short, Dave Walker, John Matheson and Les Steel by approximately 60 imps.

Scottish Cup 2016-17

© 2021 SBU. Web site development and maintenance by alano design.

**Back to Top**