

## Scottish Bridge Union

Rayne Trophy 2016-17 won by Harry Smith, Roy Bennett, Mike McGinley & Alex Adamson



Congratulations to Harry Smith, Roy Bennett, Mike McGinley and Alex Adamson, winners of the Rayne Cup Final in Dundee on 26th November 2016. Runners up were lain Sime, John Murdoch, Douglas Piper and Malcolm Cuthbertson, 3 VPs back.

**Rayne Cup Final results** 

Rayne Cup 2016-17

© 2021 SBU. Web site development and maintenance by alano design.

Back to Top