The home of Scottish Bridge

The Winter 4’s 2024 has been won after 2.5 days of bridge play by the Gipson team of Paul Gipson, Alex Gipson, Brian Short & Alan Goodman.  They remained undefeated throughout the event. 

The losing finalists were Miro Dragic, Robert Ferrari, Douglas Piper & Alex Wilkinson.

The Subsidiary Final was won by Harry Smith, Roy Bennett, Ronan Valentine & Alex Adamson.

The Consolation Final, which replaced the Winter Swiss event for this year, was won by Angus Macdonald, John Dick, Andrew Symons, Kevin Strathern and Grant Harrower.

w 4 winners

 More W4 pictures and full results.