The inaugural SBU Bronze Pairs for the Thea Teale Trophy was played on Sunday 16th October at 6 district centres. Once the results were combined the final winners were Jean Parker and Mary Thomson from Ayrshire.


Results Check here

The top 5 pairs were as follows

  1. Jean Parker and Mary Thomson (Ayrshire) 65.12%
  2. Martin Hill and Mary Volume (Highland) 64.78%
  3. Gints Freimanis and Liam O'Brien (East) 64.67%
  4. David McGrouther and Marion Dick (East) 63.90%
  5. Douglas Denham and Stewart Denham (Ayrshire) 63.33%