Congratulations to Keith & Ishbel Clark, playing in the New Melville heat of the Thea Teale Bronze National Pairs.

Final Ranking

With the winners on 66.96%, runners up were Aileen Cunningham & Janice Hutchison (64.64%) with Hazel Rutherford and David Sands third on 61.70%.

Master Points

Heat winners:

  • Ayrshire: Hazel Rutherford & David Sands
  • Central: Angus MacArthur & Mairi McGarry
  • East: Keith Clark & Ishbel Clark
  • Highland: Janet Appleton & David Olive
  • North: Patricia Hearns & David Beveridge
  • West: Aileen Cunningham & Janice Hutchison
  • South: no heat

ECats results page.