SBU Council

President  Joan Forsyth
Past President Eddie McGeough
Treasurer Scott MacDonald
Secretary     Carolyn Dempsie

Chairmen of Districts

Ayrshire David Wiseman  
Central Chris Goode  
West Peter Hodgson  
East Anne Perkins  
Highland Tim Wickens  
North Anne Coles  
South Ros Thomson  

Chairmen of Committees

Member Services William (Bill) Whyte
International Anne Perkins
Finance Fiona Greenwood

Anne Coles

Laws & Ethics Liz McGowan

See SBU Education

Master Points Peter Hodgson