Congratulations to Brian Short, Alan Goodman, John Murdoch and Iain Sime, winners of the Men's Teams in Dundee on 26th February 2017.  Joint runners up were Roy Bennett, David Liggat, Sandy Duncan & Jim Hay and David Weir, Douglas Mitchell, John di Mambro and Gints Freimanis,

Full results are at Dundee BC website


SBU National & Bronze Congresses at Peebles Hydro

For all enquiries please contact sbucongressdesk

Peebles Hydro

Summer National & Bronze Congresses
14-16 July 2017

Autumn National & Bronze Congresses
20-22 October 2017

Winter National Congress
8-10 December 2017

10th Overseas Congress
Paphos 2018

Sunday 29 April 2018 to Saturday 5 May 2018
at Athena Beach Hotel, Paphos, Cyprus

Congress brochure

2017 Overseas Congress


SBU Congress Reports & Information

More information on our congresses