The Winter Fours has been won by Mike Ash, Chris Chambers, Paul Gipson, Alec Gipson. 

Runners Up were Sandy Duncan, Jim Hay, Jun Nakamaru- Pinder and Paul Barton.

The Subsidiary Final was won by Les Steel, John Matheson, Alan Goodman and Brian Short.

Subsidiary Final Runners Up were Sam Punch, Stephen Peterkin, Derek Sanders and Tim Rees.

Here are the full details.

Meantime, the Winter Swiss Teams was won by Duncan Rodger, Ian Brookes, Suresh Tyagi and Bill Durning - full results for this event are here.

SBU National & Bronze Congresses at Peebles Hydro

For all enquiries please contact sbucongressdesk

Peebles Hydro

Summer National & Bronze Congresses
14-16 July 2017

Autumn National & Bronze Congresses
20-22 October 2017

Winter National Congress
8-10 December 2017

10th Overseas Congress
Paphos 2018

Sunday 29 April 2018 to Saturday 5 May 2018
at Athena Beach Hotel, Paphos, Cyprus

Congress brochure

2017 Overseas Congress


SBU Congress Reports & Information

More information on our congresses