Open Teams winners - John and Judy Brearley, Barrie and Julia Newall  Swiss Pairs winners of the Clive Owen trophy - Iain Sime and John Matheson  

Swiss Teams winners of the Bill Mitchell salver - Tim Rees, Derek Sanders, Sam Punch, Stephen Peterkin

SBU National & Bronze Congresses at Peebles Hydro

For all enquiries please contact sbucongressdesk

Peebles Hydro

Summer National & Bronze Congresses
14-16 July 2017

Autumn National & Bronze Congresses
20-22 October 2017

Winter National Congress
8-10 December 2017

10th Overseas Congress
Paphos 2018

Sunday 29 April 2018 to Saturday 5 May 2018
at Athena Beach Hotel, Paphos, Cyprus

Congress brochure

2017 Overseas Congress


SBU Congress Reports & Information

More information on our congresses