Congratulations to Joe Duxbury, Ian Petitt, Rob Hickling and Henry Webb - overall winners of the SBU Bronze Teams at the weekend.

Here are the full results of the SBU Bronze Teams event on 11th Mach 2017.

Heat winners were as follows:

  • Ayshire: Maureen Rennie, Sue Fraser, Gordon Cunningham and Fiona Braid
  • Central: Chris White, Grace White, Les McConachie and Liz Currie
  • East: David Houston, David Land, Iain McLaren and Fiona McLaren
  • Highland: Wilma Haliburton, Ann Rennie, Pam Roxburgh and Ann Napier
  • North: Duxbury, Petitt, Hickling and Webb
  • South: no heat
  • West: Neil Bulleid, Ron Hounsell, Jck Wallace and David Bruce


SBU National & Bronze Congresses at Peebles Hydro

For all enquiries please contact sbucongressdesk

Peebles Hydro

Summer National & Bronze Congresses
14-16 July 2017

Autumn National & Bronze Congresses
20-22 October 2017

Winter National Congress
8-10 December 2017

10th Overseas Congress
Paphos 2018

Sunday 29 April 2018 to Saturday 5 May 2018
at Athena Beach Hotel, Paphos, Cyprus

Congress brochure

2017 Overseas Congress


SBU Congress Reports & Information

More information on our congresses