Events organised by SBU Districts appear below the main National & International list.

Events shown up to 2017/18. You can also View in GRID layout, see everything in one list or refer to Past Events.

DatesEvent & Venue
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Rayne Teams Trophy Final
Dundee Bridge Club, 297 Perth Rd, Dundee DD2 1JS
Fri 01 Dec 2017 - Sun 03 Dec 2017 Lady Milne and European Women's Trials
Mon 04 Dec 2017 - Fri 08 Dec 2017 Celtic Sim Pairs
Heats held in clubs
Fri 08 Dec 2017 - Sun 10 Dec 2017 SBU Winter Congress
Peebles Hydro, Innerleithen Rd, Peebles EH45 8LX
Fri 15 Dec 2017 - Sun 17 Dec 2017 Senior Trials for Camrose and European
Fri 05 Jan 2018 - Sun 07 Jan 2018 Camrose Weekend 1
Northern Ireland
Mon 08 Jan 2018 - Thu 11 Jan 2018 British Winter Sims
Heats held in clubs
Fri 12 Jan 2018 - Sun 14 Jan 2018 European Open Trials
Wed 24 Jan 2018 - Thu 25 Jan 2018 Bobby Allan Mixed Pairs
Heats held in clubs
Fri 26 Jan 2018 - Sun 28 Jan 2018 Winter Foursomes
New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA
Sun 28 Jan 2018 Winter Swiss Teams
Carlton Bridge Centre, 36B Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NE
Sun 04 Feb 2018 Hutchesons’ Shield Swiss Pairs
Hutchesons' Grammar School, 21 Beaton Road, Pollokshields, Glasgow G41 4NW
Sat 10 Feb 2018 National Mixed Swiss Pairs
Hutchesons' Grammar School, 21 Beaton Road, Pollokshields, Glasgow G41 4NW
Sun 11 Feb 2018 National Mixed Swiss Teams
Hutchesons' Grammar School, 21 Beaton Road, Pollokshields, Glasgow G41 4NW
Fri 16 Feb 2018 - Sun 18 Feb 2018 Junior Camrose & Peggy Bayer
England
Sun 18 Feb 2018 Scottish Cup Plate Final
Sun 18 Feb 2018 Scottish Cup Final
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Men's National Pairs
Dundee Bridge Club, 297 Perth Rd, Dundee DD2 1JS
Sun 25 Feb 2018 Men's National Teams
Dundee Bridge Club, 297 Perth Rd, Dundee DD2 1JS
Fri 02 Mar 2018 - Sun 04 Mar 2018 Camrose Weekend 2
Republic of Ireland
Sat 03 Mar 2018 SBU National Bronze Teams
Heats held in districts
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Women's Pairs Final
Highlander Hotel, Kingussie Rd, Newtonmore PH20 1AY, UK
Sat 17 Mar 2018 - Sun 18 Mar 2018 WD Congress inc. Bronze Challenge
Hamilton Bridge Club, 121 Cadzow St, Hamilton ML3 6JE
Sun 18 Mar 2018 Women's teams
Highlander Hotel, Kingussie Rd, Newtonmore PH20 1AY, UK
Mon 19 Mar 2018 - Fri 23 Mar 2018 Hugh Kelsey Pairs
Heats held in clubs
Mon 19 Mar 2018 - Fri 23 Mar 2018 Kennedy Pairs Qualifiers
Heats held in clubs
Tue 20 Mar 2018 Schools Minibridge Championship
Glasgow, Dundee, Elgin
Thu 22 Mar 2018 Schools Minibridge Championship
Inverness
Tue 27 Mar 2018 ED Senior Bronze Pairs
Carlton Bridge Centre, 36B Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NE
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Farquharson Trophy
Glasgow Bridge Centre, 1055 Pollokshaws Rd, Glasgow G41 3YF
Mon 09 Apr 2018 - Thu 12 Apr 2018 British Spring Sims
Mon 09 Apr 2018 - Thu 12 Apr 2018 Celtic Sim Pairs
Fri 13 Apr 2018 - Sun 15 Apr 2018 Lady Milne
Scotland
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Alan Fairlie Trophy for District Masters & below
Carlton Bridge Centre, 36B Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NE
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Shenkin Trophy for Masters
Carlton Bridge Centre, 36B Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NE
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Harrison Trophy for Reg. Masters & above
Carlton Bridge Centre, 36B Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NE
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Benjamin Grand Master Individual
Carlton Bridge Centre, 36B Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NE
Sun 22 Apr 2018 National Pairs Final
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Kennedy Pairs Final
Sun 29 Apr 2018 - Sun 06 May 2018 10th SBU Overseas Congress
Constantinou Bros Athena Beach Hotel, Poseidonos Ave, Yeroskipou, Cyprus
Sun 13 May 2018 Culbertson Trophy - Scottish Swiss Pairs
Prestwick Airport (TBC)
Fri 18 May 2018 - Sun 20 May 2018 Teltscher Trophy (Senior Camrose)
Wales, UK
Sat 19 May 2018 - Sun 20 May 2018 SBU Bronze Weekend
Sat 26 May 2018 Spence Cup
South District
Sat 26 May 2018 Frischmann Junior Pairs
Tue 29 May 2018 SBU AGM
Stirling
Wed 06 Jun 2018 - Sat 16 Jun 2018 54th European Team Championships
Kursaal Oostende (Sea Promenade), Ostend, Belgium
Tue 12 Jun 2018 SBU Schools Teams
Stirling
Fri 13 Jul 2018 - Sun 15 Jul 2018 SBU Summer Congress
Peebles Hydro, Innerleithen Rd, Peebles EH45 8LX
Mon 23 Jul 2018 - Thu 26 Jul 2018 British Summer Sims
Heats held in clubs

DatesEvent & Venue
Fri 24 Nov 2017 ED McGregor Cup Mixed Pairs
New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA
Sun 26 Nov 2017 WD Red Pointed Swiss Teams
Hamilton Bridge Club, 121 Cadzow St, Hamilton ML3 6JE
Thu 30 Nov 2017 WD District Pairs Qual.
Glasgow Bridge Centre, 1055 Pollokshaws Rd, Glasgow G41 3YF
Fri 01 Dec 2017 ND Teams of Four
Sun 03 Dec 2017 AD Red Pointed Swiss Pairs
Ayrshire Bridge Centre, 4 The Riggs, Prestwick KA9 1BD
Sun 03 Dec 2017 WD National Pairs Qual.
Stirling and Union Bridge Club, 35a Colquhoun Street, Stirling FK7 7PX
Wed 06 Dec 2017 WD National Pairs Qual.
St Andrew Bridge Club,2 Woodside Crescent, Glasgow G3 7UL
Thu 28 Dec 2017 - Fri 29 Dec 2017 New Melville BC Congress
New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA
Fri 05 Jan 2018 ND Teams of Four
Sat 06 Jan 2018 HD Jim MacPherson Final
Wed 17 Jan 2018 ND Norvite
Sat 20 Jan 2018 ED National Pairs District Final
Carlton Bridge Centre, 36B Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NE
Sat 20 Jan 2018 CD National Pairs District Final
Sun 21 Jan 2018 HD National Pairs District Final
Sun 21 Jan 2018 AD National Pairs District Final
Ayrshire Bridge Centre, 4 The Riggs, Prestwick KA9 1BD, UK
Sun 21 Jan 2018 ND National Pairs District Final
Tue 23 Jan 2018 WD National Pairs District Final
Glasgow Bridge Centre, 1055 Pollokshaws Rd, Glasgow G41 3YF, UK
Fri 26 Jan 2018 - Sun 28 Jan 2018 Firth of Clyde Congress
Hallmark Hotel, 46 Annick Rd, Irvine KA11 4LD
Fri 02 Feb 2018 ND Teams of Four
Sat 03 Feb 2018 ED Bronze Challenge Pairs
Carlton Bridge Centre, 36B Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NE
Sun 04 Feb 2018 ND MacPhee Final
Thu 08 Feb 2018 WD Simultaneous Pairs II
Sat 17 Feb 2018 ED Allan Flitch Trophy
New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA
Tue 20 Feb 2018 WD District Pairs Semi Final
Buchanan Bridge Club, 4 Clairmont Gardens, Glasgow G3 7LW
Fri 23 Feb 2018 - Sun 25 Feb 2018 Inverness Bridge Clubs Congress
Highlander Hotel, Kingussie Road, Newtonmore, PH20 1AY
Fri 02 Mar 2018 - Sun 04 Mar 2018 Nan Cameron Mull Congress
Isle of Mull Hotel, Craignure, Isle of Mull PA65 6BB
Fri 02 Mar 2018 ND Teams of Four
Sun 04 Mar 2018 HD District Pairs Final
Fri 09 Mar 2018 - Sun 11 Mar 2018 Falkirk BC Congress
Park Hotel, 61 John St, Montrose DD10 8RJ
Sat 10 Mar 2018 WD District Pairs Final
Buchanan Bridge Club, 4 Clairmont Gardens, Glasgow G3 7LW
Sat 10 Mar 2018 ND Bronze Teams - Reid
Sun 11 Mar 2018 ED Cowan Cup Trophy
Carlton Bridge Centre, 36B Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NE
Sat 17 Mar 2018 - Sun 18 Mar 2018 WD Congress inc. Bronze Challenge
Hamilton Bridge Club, 121 Cadzow St, Hamilton ML3 6JE
Mon 26 Mar 2018 WD Simultaneous Pairs III
Tue 27 Mar 2018 WD Strang Trophy Teams of Four
Glasgow Bridge Centre, 1055 Pollokshaws Rd, Glasgow G41 3YF, UK
Tue 27 Mar 2018 ED Senior Pairs
Carlton Bridge Centre, 36B Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NE
Fri 30 Mar 2018 - Sun 01 Apr 2018 Strathpeffer Congress
Ben Wyvis Hotel, Strathpeffer, Ross-shire IV14 9DN
Thu 12 Apr 2018 CD League (1)
Thu 12 Apr 2018 WD J Josephson Final
St Andrew Bridge Club, 2 Woodside Cres, Glasgow G3 7UL
Sat 14 Apr 2018 CD Pairs Final
Sun 15 Apr 2018 WD District Club Championship
Wed 18 Apr 2018 ED Men's Teams
New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA
Wed 18 Apr 2018 CD League (2)
Wed 18 Apr 2018 ED Women's Teams
New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA
Fri 20 Apr 2018 ND Rennie - Mixed Pairs
Sun 22 Apr 2018 CD Charity Pairs
Mon 23 Apr 2018 CD League (3)
Tue 24 Apr 2018 WD AGM
Buchanan Bridge Club, 4 Clairmont Gardens, Glasgow G3 7LW
Wed 25 Apr 2018 ED Men's Teams
New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA
Wed 25 Apr 2018 ED Women's Teams
New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA
Fri 27 Apr 2018 - Sun 29 Apr 2018 Elgin BC Congress
1 Academy Street, Elgin IV30 1LP
Sat 28 Apr 2018 - Sat 05 May 2018 Buchanan BC Congress
Buchanan Bridge Club, 4 Clairmont Gardens, Glasgow G3 7LW
Wed 02 May 2018 HD AGM
Thu 03 May 2018 ED AGM
Carlton Bridge Centre, 36B Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NE
Fri 11 May 2018 - Sun 13 May 2018 Oban BC Congress
Regent Hotel, Corran Esplanade, Oban PA34 5PZ
Fri 11 May 2018 CD League (4)
Sat 12 May 2018 CD KAS Cup
Sun 13 May 2018 ND AGM & Jubilee Swiss Pairs
Tue 15 May 2018 WD Erskine Teams of Four
Buchanan Bridge Club, 4 Clairmont Gardens, Glasgow G3 7LW
Tue 15 May 2018 CD League (5)
Sat 19 May 2018 CD KAS Cup
Sat 26 May 2018 ED Bronze Challenge Teams
New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA
Sun 27 May 2018 ED Hunter Cup
New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Kelso BC Congress
Kelso Race Course, Kelso
Sun 24 Jun 2018 ND Jamie Batey Trophy
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Glenrothes Congress
The Lomond Centre, Woodside Way, Glenrothes KY7 5RA
Fri 17 Aug 2018 - Sun 19 Aug 2018 Central District Congress
Park Hotel, 61 John St, Montrose DD10 8RJ
Fri 09 Nov 2018 - Sun 11 Nov 2018 HD Aviemore Congress
Coylumbridge Hotel, Coylumbridge, Aviemore PH22 1QN