Events organised by SBU Districts appear below the main National & International list.

Events shown up to 2017/18. You can also View in GRID layout, see everything in one list or refer to Past Events.

DatesEvent & Venue
Fri 13 Jul 2018 - Sun 15 Jul 2018 SBU Summer Congress
Peebles Hydro, Innerleithen Rd, Peebles EH45 8LX
Mon 23 Jul 2018 - Thu 26 Jul 2018 British Summer Sims
Heats held in clubs
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Stirling Pairs
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Edwin Berry Swiss Teams
Mon 01 Oct 2018 - Tue 30 Oct 2018 Autumn Pairs
Mon 01 Oct 2018 - Thu 04 Oct 2018 British Autumn Sims
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Diamond Trophy (Senior National Pairs)
Fri 19 Oct 2018 - Sun 21 Oct 2018 SBU Autumn Congress
Peebles Hydro, Innerleithen Rd, Peebles EH45 8LX
Mon 22 Oct 2018 - Thu 25 Oct 2018 Lord Thomson - SBU Sim Pairs
Sat 27 Oct 2018 - Sun 28 Oct 2018 National League 1
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Thea Teale National Bronze Pairs
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Thea Teale National Bronze Pairs
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Jesner Pairs for Masters
Heats held in districts
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Arthur Grand Master Pairs
Buchanan Bridge Club, 4 Clairmont Gardens, Glasgow G3 7LW
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Bowman Pairs for Life & Senior Life Masters
Buchanan Bridge Club, 4 Clairmont Gardens, Glasgow G3 7LW
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Fairlie Pairs for Regional to National Masters
Buchanan Bridge Club, 4 Clairmont Gardens, Glasgow G3 7LW
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Johnston Pairs for Local & District Masters
Heats held in districts
Sat 17 Nov 2018 - Sun 18 Nov 2018 National League 2
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Rayne Teams Trophy Final
Dundee Bridge Club, 297 Perth Rd, Dundee DD2 1JS
Sat 01 Dec 2018 - Sun 02 Dec 2018 Lady Milne Trials
Mon 03 Dec 2018 - Fri 07 Dec 2018 Celtic Sim Pairs
Fri 07 Dec 2018 - Sun 09 Dec 2018 SBU Winter Congress
Peebles Hydro, Innerleithen Rd, Peebles EH45 8LX
Fri 04 Jan 2019 - Sun 06 Jan 2019 Camrose
Wales
Sat 05 Jan 2019 National Junior Training Day
The New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA, UK
Sun 06 Jan 2019 National Junior Pairs (Frischmann Trophy)
The New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA, UK
Fri 18 Jan 2019 - Sun 20 Jan 2019 Winter Foursomes
New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Winter Swiss Teams
Carlton Bridge Centre, 36B Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NE
Sat 26 Jan 2019 - Sun 27 Jan 2019 Senior Trials
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Hutchesons’ Shield Swiss Pairs
Hutchesons' Grammar School, 21 Beaton Road, Pollokshields, Glasgow G41 4NW
Fri 15 Feb 2019 - Sun 17 Feb 2019 Junior Camrose
Northern Ireland
Fri 01 Mar 2019 - Sun 03 Mar 2019 Camrose
England
Fri 05 Apr 2019 - Sun 07 Apr 2019 Teltscher Trophy (Senior Camrose)
Edinburgh
Fri 12 Apr 2019 - Sun 14 Apr 2019 Lady Milne
Republic of Ireland
DatesEvent & Venue
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Glenrothes Congress
The Lomond Centre, Woodside Way, Glenrothes KY7 5RA
Fri 17 Aug 2018 - Sun 19 Aug 2018 Central District Congress
Park Hotel, 61 John St, Montrose DD10 8RJ
Fri 09 Nov 2018 - Sun 11 Nov 2018 HD Aviemore Congress
Coylumbridge Hotel, Coylumbridge, Aviemore PH22 1QN
DatesEvent & Venue
Sun 24 Jun 2018 ND Jamie Batey Trophy