Events organised by SBU Districts appear below the main National & International list.

Events shown up to 2017/18. You can also View in GRID layout, see everything in one list or refer to Past Events.

DatesEvent & Venue
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Stirling Pairs
The New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA, UK
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Edwin Berry Swiss Teams
Carlton Bridge Club, 36B Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NE, UK
Sat 29 Sep 2018 - Sun 30 Sep 2018 National TD Training Course
The New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA, UK
Mon 01 Oct 2018 - Thu 04 Oct 2018 British Autumn Sims
Mon 01 Oct 2018 - Tue 30 Oct 2018 Autumn Pairs
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Diamond Trophy (Senior National Pairs)
Fri 19 Oct 2018 - Sun 21 Oct 2018 SBU Autumn Congress
Peebles Hydro, Innerleithen Rd, Peebles EH45 8LX
Mon 22 Oct 2018 - Thu 25 Oct 2018 Lord Thomson - SBU Sim Pairs
Sat 27 Oct 2018 - Sun 28 Oct 2018 National League 1
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Thea Teale National Bronze Pairs
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Jesner Pairs for Masters
Heats held in districts
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Arthur Grand Master Pairs
Buchanan Bridge Club, 4 Clairmont Gardens, Glasgow G3 7LW
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Bowman Pairs for Life & Senior Life Masters
Buchanan Bridge Club, 4 Clairmont Gardens, Glasgow G3 7LW
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Fairlie Pairs for Regional to National Masters
Buchanan Bridge Club, 4 Clairmont Gardens, Glasgow G3 7LW
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Jesner/Johnston
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Johnston Pairs for Local & District Masters
Heats held in districts
Sat 17 Nov 2018 - Sun 18 Nov 2018 National League 2
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Rayne Teams Trophy Final
Dundee Bridge Club, 297 Perth Rd, Dundee DD2 1JS
Sat 01 Dec 2018 - Sun 02 Dec 2018 Lady Milne Trials
Mon 03 Dec 2018 - Fri 07 Dec 2018 Celtic Sim Pairs
Fri 07 Dec 2018 - Sun 09 Dec 2018 SBU Winter Congress
Peebles Hydro, Innerleithen Rd, Peebles EH45 8LX
Fri 04 Jan 2019 - Sun 06 Jan 2019 Camrose
Wales
Sat 05 Jan 2019 National Junior Training Day
The New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA, UK
Sun 06 Jan 2019 National Junior Pairs (Frischmann Trophy)
The New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA, UK
Fri 18 Jan 2019 - Sun 20 Jan 2019 Winter Foursomes
New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Winter Swiss Teams
Carlton Bridge Centre, 36B Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NE
Sat 26 Jan 2019 - Sun 27 Jan 2019 Senior Trials
Fri 15 Feb 2019 - Sun 17 Feb 2019 Junior Camrose
Northern Ireland
Fri 01 Mar 2019 - Sun 03 Mar 2019 Camrose
England
Sat 02 Mar 2019 National Bronze Teams (Q)
Mon 11 Mar 2019 - Fri 15 Mar 2019 Easter Sims (inc. Bobby Allan)
Tue 12 Mar 2019 Minibridge
Mon 18 Mar 2019 - Fri 22 Mar 2019 Kelsey/Kennedy Qual
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Women's National Pairs
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Women's National Teams
Fri 05 Apr 2019 - Sun 07 Apr 2019 Teltscher Trophy (Senior Camrose)
Edinburgh
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Farquharson Pairs
Sun 07 Apr 2019 National Bronze Teams Final
Fri 12 Apr 2019 - Sun 14 Apr 2019 Lady Milne
Republic of Ireland
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Scottish Swiss Pairs (Prestwick)
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Benjamin Trophy
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Shenkin Trophy
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Harrison Trophy
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Alan Fairlie Trophy
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Kennedy Pairs Final
Sun 28 Apr 2019 National Pairs Final
Wed 08 May 2019 - Tue 14 May 2019 SBU Overseas Congress - Porec, Croatia
Sun 19 May 2019 Scottish Swiss Pairs
Sat 25 May 2019 Spence Cup (Ayrshire)
Tue 28 May 2019 SBU AGM
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Schools Championship (Stirling)
Fri 28 Jun 2019 - Sun 30 Jun 2019 SBU Summer Congress
Fri 06 Sep 2019 - Sun 08 Sep 2019 SBU Autumn Congress
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Stirling Pairs
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Edwin Berry Teams
Sat 05 Oct 2019 - Sun 06 Oct 2019 National League 1
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Diamond Trophy - Seniors
Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019 SBU Sims
Sat 02 Nov 2019 National Bronze Pairs
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Bowman/Fairlie
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Arthur Trophy
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Jesner/Johnston
Sat 16 Nov 2019 - Sun 17 Nov 2019 National League 2
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Rayne Trophy - Final
Fri 06 Dec 2019 - Sun 08 Dec 2019 SBU Winter Congress
DatesEvent & Venue
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Dunbar BC Congress
The Bleaching Field Centre, Bleachingfield, Countess Crescent, Dunbar EH42 1DX, UK
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Carlton BC Congress
36 Warriston Ave, Edinburgh EH3 5NB, UK
Fri 09 Nov 2018 - Sun 11 Nov 2018 HD Aviemore Congress
Coylumbridge Hotel, Coylumbridge, Aviemore PH22 1QN
Fri 16 Nov 2018 - Sun 18 Nov 2018 Ogilvie BC Congress (Arran)
Best Western Kinloch Hotel, Blackwaterfoot, Isle of Arran KA27 8ET, UK
Sun 18 Nov 2018 ED Swiss Pairs
Carlton Bridge Club, 36B Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NE, UK
Fri 23 Nov 2018 ED McGregor Cup
The New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA, UK
Sun 25 Nov 2018 WD Swiss Pairs (Hamilton)
Hamilton Bridge Club, 121 Cadzow St, Hamilton ML3 6JE, UK
Mon 26 Nov 2018 - Wed 28 Nov 2018 WD Bronze Cordial Congress
Seamill Hydro Hotel, 39 Ardrossan Rd, Seamill, West Kilbride KA23 9ND, UK
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Ayrshire Swiss Pairs
Prestwick, UK
Sat 29 Dec 2018 - Sun 30 Dec 2018 Melville BC Congress
The New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA, UK
Fri 18 Jan 2019 - Sun 20 Jan 2019 Firth of Clyde Congress (Irvine)
Riverside Lodge Hotel, 46 Annick Rd, Irvine KA11 4LD, UK
Sat 02 Feb 2019 ED Bronze Challenge Pairs
Carlton Bridge Club, 36B Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NE, UK
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Hutchesons’ Shield Swiss Pairs
Hutchesons' Grammar School, 21 Beaton Road, Pollokshields, Glasgow G41 4NW
Fri 22 Feb 2019 - Sun 24 Feb 2019 Inverness Congress
Highlander Hotel, Kingussie Rd, Newtonmore PH20 1AY, UK
Fri 01 Mar 2019 - Sun 03 Mar 2019 Nan Cameron Mull Congress
Isle of Mull Hotel & Spa, Craignure, Isle of Mull PA65 6BB, UK
Fri 08 Mar 2019 - Sun 10 Mar 2019 Falkirk BC Congress (Montrose)
Park Hotel, 61 John St, Montrose DD10 8RJ, UK
Sat 16 Mar 2019 - Sun 17 Mar 2019 West District Congress
Hamilton Bridge Club, 121 Cadzow St, Hamilton ML3 6JE, UK
Fri 29 Mar 2019 - Sun 31 Mar 2019 Strathpeffer Congress
Ben Wyvis Hotel, Strathpeffer IV14 9DN, UK
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Melville Congress
The New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA, UK
Fri 26 Apr 2019 - Sun 28 Apr 2019 Elgin BC Congress
Fri 10 May 2019 - Sun 12 May 2019 Oban BC Congress
Regent Hotel, Esplanade, Oban
Sun 26 May 2019 ED Hunter Cup
The New Melville Bridge Club, 1 Pinkhill, Edinburgh EH12 7BA, UK
Sat 01 Jun 2019 - Sun 02 Jun 2019 Ayshire Congress
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Glenrothes Congress
The Lomond Centre, Woodside Way, Glenrothes KY7 5RA, UK
Fri 16 Aug 2019 - Sun 18 Aug 2019 Central District Congress (Montrose)
Park Hotel, 61 John St, Montrose DD10 8RJ, UK
Fri 23 Aug 2019 - Sun 25 Aug 2019 Central District Congress (Montrose)
No events found
DatesEvent & Venue