Competition Name Thea Teale Trophy
Holders Keith Clark & Ishbel Clark
Event Type Match pointed pairs, one winner event.
Scoring via eCats Results will appear here: eCats Session 7458
Master Points

Local points and a Maximum of 3 National Points will be calculated by the MP Convenor. They will be added electronically to Mempad. Clubs must not award local points.

Qualification All Bronze Players (i.e. below the rank of Regional Master).  Ranking is determined by the list published on the SBU website and on the MEMPAD website - list is updated quarterly.
  • Ayrshire: [Enter Online] Ayrshire Bridge Centre at 1pm.  Contact: Maureen Rennie
  • Central: Dundee Bridge Club at 1 pm. Contact: Moira McGregor
  • East [Enter Online] New Melville Bridge Club at 12 pm, Contact: Denise King
  • Highland: [Enter Online] British Legion, Nairn at 1.30 pm. Contact: John Wilson
  • North: Aberdeen Bridge Club at 1.30 pm. Contact: Loraine Findlay (tbc)
  • South: none (tbc).  Contact: Ian Ellison
  • West: [Enter Online] Glasgow Bridge Centre at 1.30 pm. Contact: Horst Kopleck
Entry Fee £5 per player plus table money to local convener; cheques payable to Scottish Bridge Union. Convener can send monies to Treasurer George Plant, and inform Tournament Convener when done.