Competition Name Jesner Trophy
Holders Glen Falconer & Damien Murray
Event Type Simultaneous Match-pointed pairs.  Each heat should be played as a one winner event either as a Howell or arrow switched Mitchell.

Simultaneous heats will be held in Districts:

  • Ayrshire: [Enter Online] Ayrshire Bridge Centre  CANCELLED
  • Central: Dundee Bridge Club at 1pm, contact Moira McGregor
  • East: [Enter Online] Melville Bridge Club [CHANGE OF VENUE] at 1pm, contact Denise King
  • Highland: Ness Bridge Club, Inverness at 1:30pm, contact Tim Wickens
  • North: Aberdeen Bridge Club at 1:30pm, contact Loraine Findlay
  • South: unconfirmed, Ian Ellison
  • West: Glasgow Bridge Centre at 1:30pm, contact Horst Kopleck

Enter via your district.

No. of Boards A minimum of 28 boards to be played.  The same boards will be played at each venue and scored across the whole field.

The Jesner Trophy is restricted to Masters and Senior Masters. Note that “mixed partnerships” are allowed but the higher ranked player must be of this ranking. 

Entry Fee £5 per player plus table money (collected at venues). Cheques should be made payable to the "SBU". 
Master Points Maximum award of 10 National Points with awards to the top 1/3rd of the field.
Scoring via eCats

Results will be at eCats session 5444